FIVE kids…

The last few weeks have been EXTRA busy in our house because I have taken on one more child to care for. Our next door neighbors were in need of childcare just two days a week and came to me! I have him in our home on Mondays and Wednesdays. I am still caring for Sam and Ellison as well. Sam still comes any three days out of the week, typically always Monday and Wednesday and Ellison comes on Mondays…. if you do the math that means I have all three plus Lydia and Everett on Mondays. It’s a very busy day! I am so thankful for the families who trust me with their sweet little ones and I am so thankful that I am able to stay home with my two by watching others. I am also thankful for great schedules. All of these little ones have nap / rest time at the SAME time. Its a wonderful two hour break so I can refuel!

photo 1

Leave a Reply

